Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Annual Fund Raiser for Positive Outlook Association Sunday, 09 December 2012 115
2 Speke Bay of Lake Victoria Tuesday, 04 December 2012 154
3 The Story of Mama Warra, founder of Shalom Orphanage Thursday, 08 November 2012 212
4 Warthogs: So Ugly, They're Cute Wednesday, 25 July 2012 327
5 Lake Victoria: The Queen's Jewel of Africa Thursday, 12 July 2012 318
6 Birds of Tanzania Saturday, 30 June 2012 324
7 A Whirlwind Tour of the US Friday, 01 June 2012 324
8 Meet our Partner, Idrissah Mshana Friday, 27 April 2012 480
9 Exploring Zanzibar Thursday, 19 April 2012 318
10 Helping Shalom Orphanage & Bashay Primary School Wednesday, 11 April 2012 339
11 The Big Five Wednesday, 22 February 2012 288
12 Fact Finding Trip Thursday, 16 February 2012 257
13 Big Hearted Company Monday, 06 February 2012 294
14 Eating African Style Thursday, 19 January 2012 313
15 Been There Seen That....? Tuesday, 10 January 2012 257
16 Welcome to Viewpoint Adventures new BLOG Tuesday, 27 December 2011 355